IMAA Committee 2019



President | Sean McMullin

Mob: 0879853851


Secretary |  Finola Moore

Treasurer |  George Maybury

Mob: 087-2418151

International Secretary |  Pat O’Grady

Mob: 0879969627


P.R.O. |  Anne Gormley

Mob: 087-9563134


Records |  Ian Egan

Member |  Anne Woodlock

Member |  Ronan Kearns

Member |  Ronan Gately

Member | Lucy Moore

Non-committee members:  

Website:  Tim Shiels, 

Records:  Killian Lonergan



This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now